Sierra Madre
Are you at least 18?
SORRY! We're sorry, you are not old enough to enter
To access this website you have to confirm that you are at least 18 years old.
YES NO
here it gets
interesting

Office Crew

WE LOVE THE WORLD OF PLEASURE AND SPIRITS, AND WE PASSIONATELY CARE FOR OUR CUSTOMERS,
OUR PRODUCTS, AND OUR OWN COLLEAGUES.

Our biggest asset are our employees; we owe them our success, and they represent our company – internally and externally. We are proud of our cultural diversity and encourage it among our team, as well as in our communication with the rest of the world.

We firmly believe that all these unique ways of life and experiences that each of our employees contributes to the team are the driving factor of our work. We want our employees to enjoy working for us; to feel free to hone their skills and broaden their horizons in our company. We strive to support individual strengths and talents as much as possible, and assign tasks to our employees that match their inclinations.

  • SHOW ALL
  • accounting
  • logistics
  • managing directors
  • marketing
  • purchase
  • sales / service team
  • sales off trade
  • sales on trade
Brigitte
Menzel
accounting
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 15
Email: b.menzel@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Anja
Henning
accounting
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 15
Email: buchhaltung@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Simone
Luppatsch
accounting
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 33
Email: s.luppatsch@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Svetlana
Castel-Branco
accounting
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 35
Email: s.castel-branco@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Liana
Hexel
logistics
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 12
Email: l.hexel@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Katja
Juhre
logistics
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 41
Email: k.juhre@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Guido
Klaumann
managing directors
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 18
Email: g.klaumann@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Timo
Fischer
managing directors
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 45
Email: t.fischer@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Marcus
Da Costa
managing directors
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 28
Email: m.dacosta@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Florian
Perret
marketing
Department:

Brand Management

Contact:

Phone: + 49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 46
Email: f.perret@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Vanessa
Ortel
marketing
Department:

Graphic Design

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 23
Email: v.ortel@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Mandy
Tobien
marketing
Department:

Graphic Design

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 25
Email: m.tobien@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Sandra
Konietzny
marketing
Department:

Trade Fairs & Events

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 24
Email: s.konietzny@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Eva
Viehoff
marketing
Department:

Trade Fairs & Events

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 37
Email: e.viehoff@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Yannick
Mourot
marketing
Department:

Brand Management

Contact:

Phone +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 43
Email: y.mourot@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Patrick
Trockel
marketing
Department:

Online Marketing Management

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 39
Email: p.trockel@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Marvin
Künnecke
marketing
Department:

Online Marketing Management

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 20
Email: m.kuennecke@sierra-madre.de

Fee
Hamann
marketing
Department:

Social Media | Brand Management

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 36
Email: f.hamann@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Lyn
Darenberg
marketing
Department:

Brand Management

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 72
Email: l.darenberg@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Jonas
Schomberg
marketing
Department:

Purchase Management

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 70
Email: j.schomberg@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Andrea
Schaffrath
marketing
Department:

Brand Management

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 71
Email: a.glinka@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Katharina
Werning
purchase
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 44
Email: k.werning@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Hedi
Maaroufi
sales / service team
Department:

Head of Service & Sales Team

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 19
Email: h.maaroufi@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Silvan
Kamp
sales / service team
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 32
Email: s.kamp@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Maximilian
Schneider
sales / service team
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 29
Email: m.schneider@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Isabell
Seifert
sales / service team
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 22
Email: i.seifert@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Janine
Timm
sales / service team
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 27
Email: j.timm@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Dennis
Ellermann
sales / service team
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 31
Email: d.ellermann@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Romana
Miekczynski
sales / service team
Department:

Office Management

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 38
Email: r.miekczynski@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Kevin
Pieper
sales / service team
Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 23 31 / 3 77 56 – 40
Email: k.pieper@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Carsten
Stauber
sales off trade
Department:

Head of Off-Trade Sales

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 160 / 54 71 076
Email: c.stauber@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Jörg
Koch
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
West Germany

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 15 78 / 3 05 42 83
Email: j.koch@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Carlo
Fierro
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
Baden-Württemberg

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 170 / 9312092
EMail: c.fierro@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Patrick
Koch
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
West Germany

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 173 / 6 18 51 99
Email: p.koch@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Sven
Martens
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
North Germany

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 170 / 55 60 215
Email: s.martens@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Sascha
Osbahr
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
North Germany

Contact:

Phone: +49 175 / 224 966 2
Email: s.osbahr@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

David
Martin Visedo
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
Central Germany
(Freelancer)

Contact:

Phone: +49 160 / 15 95 96 2
Email: d.martinvisedo@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Florian
Hartwich
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
Münster | Osnabrück | Bielefeld

Contact:

Phone: +49 151 / 40 56 28 16
Email: f.hartwich@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Denis
Bayer
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
South | Bayern

Contact:

Phone: +49 151 / 42 67 51 43
Email: d.bayer@sierra-madre.de

Martin
Wening
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
South | Bayern

Contact:

Phone: +49 160 / 95 94 13 42
Email: m.wening@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Tom
Schmitt
sales off trade
Department:

Export Management

Contact:

Phone: +49 151 / 1222 17 58
Email: t.schmitt@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Jerome
Adolph
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
Niedersachsen

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 173 / 27 37 38 5
Email: j.adolph@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Robert
Marquardt
sales off trade
Department:

Off-Trade Sales
Rhein-Main Area

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 160 / 42 97 880
Email: r.marquardt@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Sonja
Erler
sales on trade
Department:

Head of On-Trade Sales

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 177 / 3 33 48 65
Email: s.erler@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Peter
Schütte
sales on trade
Department:

Brand Ambassador Botucal

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 170 / 85 69 998
Email: p.schuette@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Max
Sabato
sales on trade
Department:

Brand Ambassador Kyrö

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 151 / 58 77 19 08
Email: m.sabato@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Maren
Meyer
sales on trade
Department:

On-Trade Sales
Central | North Germany
(Freelancer)

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 5 40 27 18
Email: mmeyer2004@web.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Ina
Tauscher
sales on trade
Department:

On-Trade Sales
Central | West Germany (FFM)
(Freelancer)

Contact:

Phone: +49 151 / 546 36 108
Email: i.tauscher@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Lukas
Achenbach
sales on trade
Department:

On-Trade Sales West Germany
(Freelancer)

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 171 / 7 46 24 49
Email: l.achenbach@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Tobias
Dillschnitter
sales on trade
Department:

On-Trade Sales South-West Germany
(Freiburg, Karlsruhe & Stuttgart)

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 1523 / 37 80 717
Email: t.dillschnitter@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Detlef
Franke
sales on trade
Department:

Key Account On-Trade Sales

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 15 15 / 64 29 1 65
Email: d.franke@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Daniel
Kimm
sales on trade
Department:

On-Trade Sales Berlin

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 151 / 15 75 5930 29
Email: d.kimm@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Thorsten
Rohde
sales on trade
Department:

On-Trade Sales Hamburg | Hannover
(Freelancer)

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 152 / 06 89 74 50
Email: t.rohde@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Marius
Köhne
sales on trade
Department:

Brand Ambassador Don Papa Rum

Contact:

Phone +49 (0) 151 / 11 85 67 43
Email: m.koehne@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Emanuele
Ingusci
sales on trade
Department:

On-Trade Sales
South Germany (Munich)
(Freelancer)

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 6100489
EMail: e.ingusci@sierra-madre.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 / 3 77 56 – 30

Facebook
Instagram

Privacy Preference

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your experience.
Essential
Marketing
Show Individual Privacy Preferences Hide Individual Privacy Preferences
Essential
Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the proper function of the website.
Accept
Name
Website Preference
Provider
Owner of this website
Cookies
Cookie Name
cookie-banner
Cookie Expiry
1 Jahr
Purpose
Saves the visitors preferences selected in the Cookie Box.
Cookie Name
age-acc
Cookie Expiry
Session
Purpose
Um diese Website betreten zu können musst Du bestätigen, dass Du mindestens 18 Jahre alt bist.
Cookie Name
pll_language
Cookie Expiry
1 Jahr
Purpose
Language Preference
Marketing
Marketing cookies are used by third-party advertisers or publishers to display personalized ads. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.
Accept
Name
Google Analytics
Provider
Google
Cookies
Cookie Name
_ga
Cookie Expiry
2 Years
Purpose
Cookie by Google used for website analytics. Generates statistical data on how the visitor uses the website.
Cookie Name
_gat
Cookie Expiry
1 day
Purpose
Cookie by Google used for website analytics. Generates statistical data on how the visitor uses the website.
Cookie Name
_gid
Cookie Expiry
1 day
Purpose
Cookie by Google used for website analytics. Generates statistical data on how the visitor uses the website.
Accept
Name
Facebook Pixel
Provider
Facebook
Cookies
Cookie Name
_fbp
Cookie Expiry
3 Month
Purpose